3/14: Confrences

Parent Teacher Confrences went well. I’m at the top of the class and my teacher really likes me so the confrence went well.

About Brayden

I'm a ski racer and I love sports. I am also always looking for something funny. I am typing this in computer lab!! Haha!! I like to play lacrosse and soccer! Here are some ther things i like: Play trumpet, Play keyboard, Technology (and such), Friends, COMPUTAAZ, Dora, Thomas the Tank Engine, Go Diego Go, Team Oomie Zoomie, (those last few were jokes...except Dora. Dora is the boss) And I like to TROLL!!!! Haha!

Leave a Reply

Sporticalart

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this website.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Stuff Kids Write

Like stuff adults write. But funnier.

dampsquid

sorry... what?

THE SURFING PIZZA

essays, nostalgia, humor, and weirdness

Cam's Website

I am a guy and this is my blog

